Autobiography - Exclusive Limited Edition Turquoise Color Vinyl LP #/3000 [Vinyl] Ashlee Simpson

Regular price $46.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Autobiography by  Ashlee Simpson - Exclusive Limited edition run of 3,000 on opaque marbled turquoise vinyl with insert. Vinyl issued in a generic white paper sleeve

Side A
1. Autobiography
2. Pieces Of Me
3. Shadow
4. La La
5. Love Makes The World Go Round
6. Better Off

Side B
1. Love Me For Me
2. Surrender
3. Unreachable
4. Nothing New
5. Giving It All Away
6. Undiscovered