Beartooth - Below LP Exclusive Limited Edition Purple/Gold/Green Colored Vinyl (Only 500 Copies Pressed)

Regular price $88.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album from Beartooth, “Below” in Purple/Gold/Green vinyl.  

This variant is limited to 500 units and will not be re-pressed once it’s gone!


Side A

  1. Below
  2. Devastation
  3. The Past Is Dead
  4. Fed Up
  5. Dominate
  6. No Return

Side B

  1. Phantom Pain
  2. Skin
  3. Hell of It
  4. I Won’t Give It Up
  5. The Answer
  6. The Last Riff