Carrie Underwood - My Savior Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 2x LP Record

Regular price $44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carrie Underwood - My Savior Exclusive Clear Vinyl LP Record


Disc 1
Side A
1. Jesus Loves Me (instrumental)
2. Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
3. Blessed Assurance
4. Just As I Am

Side B
5. Victory In Jesus
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (featuring CeCe Winans)
7. O How I Love Jesus

Disc 2
Side C
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Because He Lives
10. The Old Rugged Cross

Side D
11. I Surrender All
12. Softly And Tenderly
13. Amazing Grace