DJ Cam - Soulshine Exclusive Sea Blue Color Vinyl Limited Edition 2x LP Record

Regular price $54.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

DJ Cam - Soulshine Exclusive Limited Edition Sea Blue Color Vinyl 2x LP Record


Disc 1

  1. Welcome To Soulshine
  2. Love Junkee Starring Cameo
  3. Summer In Paris Starring Anggun
  4. The Show
  5. Summer In Paris (Jay Airiness 20 ans Remix)
  6. Condor (Espionage) Starring Baldhead Slick
  7. For Aaliyah
  8. Child's Play Starring Filet Of Soul
  9. Afu Ra (Interlude)
  10. Voodoo Child Starring Afu Ra (DJ Premier Remix)

Disc 2

  1. To Be Continued
  2. Bounce
  3. Soulshine (Starring Inlove)
  4. Interlude
  5. He's Gone Starring China
  6. Elevation Starring Donnie