Fallout 3 10th Anniversary Edition Galaxy News Radio LP Vinyl OST Sticker Bundle

Regular price $172.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
LP 4 / Side A:
1. I Don’t Want To Set The World on Fire [Single Version] (The Ink Spots) (3:01)
2. Anything Goes (Cole Porter) (3:08)
3. Maybe (The Ink Spots) (3:05)
4. Way Back Home (Bob Crosby and His Orchestra featuring the Bobcats) (2:54)
5. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall (The Ink Spots featuring Ella Fitzgerald) (3:07)

LP 4 / Side B:
6. Crazy He Calls Me [Single Version] (Billie Holiday) (3:06)
7. Butcher Pete (Roy Brown) (2:28)
8. Mighty Mighty Man (Roy Brown) (2:33)
9. Easy Living [Single Version] (Billie Holiday) (3:13)
10. A Wonderful Guy (Tex Beneke and his Orchestra) (1:55)

Brand New Vinyl LP

Exclusive Limited Edition Black Colored Vinyl LP

Comes With Limited Edition Collectors Box Set Sticker Pack