Fallout 3 - Galaxy News Radio Selection Soundtrack Art Deco Green Colored Vinyl LP (2021 Edition)

Regular price $399.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fallout 3 - Galaxy Radio Selection Soundtrack Art Deco Green Vinyl Record

Galaxy News Radio Tracks
G1 – The Ink SpotsI Don't Want To Set The World On Fire 
G2 – Cole PorterAnything Goes 
G3 – The Ink SpotsMaybe 
G4 – Bob Crosby And His OrchestraWay Back Home 
G5 – The Ink SpotsInto Each Life Some Rain Must Fall 
H1 – Billie HolidayCrazy He Calls Me 
H2 – Roy BrownButcher Pete (Part 1) 
H3 – Roy BrownMighty, Mighty Man 
H4 – Billie HolidayEasy Living 
H5 – Tex Beneke And His OrchestraA Wonderful Guy 
"This item is preorder that will be shipped within released date"