Felt 3: A Tribute To Rosie Perez (10 Year Anniversary Edition) Galaxy Effect Blue & White Colored Vinyl 2x LP With Slug Die Cut Picture Disc

Regular price $54.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

in celebration of its 10th anniversary, the album has been pressed on a limited edition 2x LP blue & white galaxy effect vinyl, with 1 of 3 limited bonus die-cut picture discs featuring exclusive remixes.

  • Slug Disc: Bass For Your Truck (Ant Remix)

Track Listing:

  1. Protagonists
  2. Felt Chewed Up
  3. Get Cake
  4. Bass For Your Truck
  5. Like You
  6. Permanent Standby
  7. Kevin Spacey
  8. Ghost Dance Deluxe
  9. Revisiting The Styleetron
  10. Whaleface
  11. Glory Burning
  12. Henrietta Longbottom
  13. She Sonnet
  14. Felt Good
  15. Deathmurdermayhem
  16. The Prize
  17. G.I. Josephine
  18. The Clap
  19. We Have You Surrounded
  20. Give It Up
  21. Paul Reubens