Fiona Apple - Fetch The Bolt Cutters Limited Edition Black Color Vinyl 180 Gram 2xLP

Regular price $54.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fetch the Bolt Cutters is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Fiona Apple. It features a percussive and idiosyncratic sound, lyrically exploring freedom from oppression and Apple's relationships with women.


  1. I Want You To Love Me
  2. Shameika
  3. Fetch The Bolt Cutters
  4. Under The Table
  5. Relay
  6. Rack Of His
  7. Newspaper
  8. Ladies
  9. Heavy Balloon
  10. Cosmonauts
  11. For Her
  12. Drumset
  13. On I Go