Garbage - Exclusive Limited Edition Beautiful Garbage White And No Gods No Masters White Bundle

Regular price $117.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beautiful Garbage Exclusive Limited Edition Vinyl 2x LP Record

Disc 1:
A1. Shut Your Mouth (2021 Remaster)
A2. Androgyny (2021 Remaster)
A3. Can't Cry These Tears (2021 Remaster)
A4. Til The Day I Die (2021 Remaster)
B1. Cup Of Coffee (2021 Remaster)
B2. Silence Is Golden (2021 Remaster)
B3. Cherry Lips (2021 Remaster)

Disc 2:
A1. Breaking Up The Girl (2021 Remaster)
A2. Drive You Home (2021 Remaster)
A3. Parade (2021 Remaster)
B1. Nobody Loves You (2021 Remaster)
B2. Untouchable (2021 Remaster)
B3. So Like A Rose (2021 Remaster)

Garbage - No Gods No Masters Edition Multi-Colored Vinyl Exclusive Limited LP


1The Men Who Rule the World
2The Creeps
3Uncomfortably Me
5Waiting for God
7Anonymous XXX
8A Woman Destroyed
9Flipping the Bird
10No Gods No Masters
11This City Will Kill You