Gorillaz - Cracker Island Exclusive Limited Edition 7”Vinyl Collectors Box

Regular price $399.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gorillaz - Cracker Island Exclusive 7”Vinyl Collectors Box

Limited edition numbered product including 10x coloured 7” vinyl singles with exclusive screen-printed character art on each disc


  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)