James Taylor At Christmas Exclusive Red Color Vinyl LP, James Taylor

Regular price $20.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Taylor At Christmas Exclusive Limited Edition Red Color Vinyl LP by James Taylor VG/NM


  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  6. River
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Some Children See Him
  10. Mon Beau Sapin
  11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  12. Who Comes This Night
  13. In The Bleak Midwinter
  14. Auld Lang Syne

*Used like new condition