Jessica Simpson - Irresistible Sweet Kisses & In This Skin Exclusive Colored Vinyl 3xLP Bundle

Regular price $120.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jessica Simpson Exclusive 03 Albums on 3LP Limited Edition Colored Vinyl Bundle

This Bundle Include

  • Jessica Simpson - Irresistible Exclusive Limited Edition Translucent Green Color Vinyl LP Record
  • Jessica Simpson - Sweet Kisses Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Pink Color Vinyl LP Record
  • Jessica Simpson - In This Skin Exclusive Limited Edition Turquoise Color Vinyl LP Record

Irresistible - Tracklist

  1. Irresistible
  2. A Little Bit
  3. Forever In Your Eyes
  4. There You Were
  5. What's It Gonna Be
  6. When You Told Me You Loved Me
  7. Hot Like Fire
  8. Imagination
  9. To Fall In Love Again
  10. For Your Love
  11. I Never
  12. His Eyes Are On The Sparrow

Sweet Kisses - Tracklist

  1. I Wanna Love You Forever
  2. I Think I'm In Love With You
  3. Where You Are
  4. Final Heartbreak
  5. Woman In Me
  6. I've Got My Eyes On You
  7. Betcha She Doesn't Love You
  8. My Wonderful
  9. Sweet Kisses
  10. Your Faith In Me
  11. Heart Of Innocence
  12. You Don't Know What Love Is

In This Skin - Tracklist

  1. Sweetest Sin
  2. With You
  3. My Way Home
  4. I Have Loved You
  5. Forbidden Fruit
  6. Everyday See You
  7. Underneath
  8. You Don't Have To Let Go
  9. Loving You
  10. In This Skin
  11. Be