Joker Original Soundtrack Exclusive RARE Splatter Vinyl LP W/ Joker Tiki Mug Set

Regular price $179.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.


• Hoyt’s Office 
• Defeated Clown 
• Following Sophie 
• Penny in the Hospital 
• Young Penny 
• Meeting Bruce Wayne 
• Hiding in the Fridge 
• A Bad Comedian 
• Arthur Comes to Sophie 
• Looking For Answers 
• Penny Taken to the Hospital 
• Subway 
• Bathroom Dance 
• Learning How to Act Normal 
• Confession 
• Escape from the Train 
• Call Me Joker
Brand New And Sealed
Exclusive Splatter Colored Vinyl LP
Only 750 Copies Made Worldwide!

Limited Edition Joker Geeki Tiki Purple Mug