Justin Timberlake - FutureSex/LoveSounds Exclusive Limited Edition Opaque Red Color Vinyl 2x LP

Regular price $57.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Justin Timberlake - FutureSex/LoveSounds Exclusive Opaque Red Color Vinyl 2x LP Limited Edition #3000 Copies


Disc 1

  1. FutureSex / LoveSound (Clean)
  2. SexyBack
  3. Sexy Ladies (Main Version - Clean)
  4. Medley: Let Me Talk to You / My Love; Let Me Talk to You\ My Love (Main Version)
  5. LoveStoned / I Think She Knows (Interlude) (Main Version)
  6. What Goes Around.../...Comes Around (Interlude)

Disc 2

  1. Chop Me Up (Main Version - Clean)
  2. Damn Girl (Main Version - Explicit)
  3. Summer Love (Main Version - Clean)
  4. Set the Mood Prelude / Until the End of Time (Main Version)
  5. Losing My Way (Main Version - Clean)
  6. (Another Song) All Over Again (Main Version - Clean)

This item is Preorder & will be Ship on/around 05/05/2023