Kacey Musgraves - star-crossed Exclusive Limited Edition Orange Crush Vinyl with poster, and printed sleeve

Regular price $45.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Exclusive includes Orange Crush Vinyl, exclusive poster, and exclusive printed sleeve.


Side A
1. star-crossed
2. good wife
3. cherry blossom
4. simple times
5. if this was a movie..
6. justified
7. angel
8. breadwinner

Side B
9. camera roll
10. easier said
11. hookup scene
12. keep lookin’ up
13. what doesn’t kill me
14. there is a light
15. gracias a la vida