Kacey Musgraves - star-crossed Exclusive Violet & Clear Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set

Regular price $144.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The star-crossed Limited Edition Vinyl Box Set includes:

  • The star-crossed album pressed on 180-gram half violet, half clear vinyl record with gatefold packaging
  • One star-crossed gold-plated pendent necklace with 16" chain
  • One embroidered handkerchief and pack of rhinestone stick-on tears (for the ultimate sad listening experience)
  • One lenticular print

1. star-crossed 
2. good wife
3. cherry blossom
4. simple times
5. if this was a movie..
6. justified
7. angel
8. breadwinner
9. camera roll
10. easier said 
11. hookup scene
12. keep lookin' up 
13. what doesn't kill me
14. there is a light
15. gracias a la vida

Note: ship within release date