Kris Bowers - Bridgerton (Music From the Netfriginal Series) Exclusive Limited Edition Maelstrom Aqua Blue Vinyl

Regular price $60.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The inimitable soundtrack to the runaway hit Bridgerton, featuring string quartet interpretations of modern pop hits blended with original score by Kris Bowers, is available exclusively on maelstrom aqua blue vinyl


Side A
1. thank u, next - Vitamin String Quartet
2. Girls Like You - Vitamin String Quartet
3. In My Blood - Vitamin String Quartet
4. bad guy - Vitamin String Quartet
5. Strange - Kris Bowers feat. Hillary Smith
6. Wildest Dreams - Duomo

Side B
1. Flawless My Dear
2. The Latest Whistledown
3. We Could Form An Attachment
4. Simon and Lady Danbury
5. Call Me Simon
6. When You Are Alone
7. Love is A Choice
8. A Grand Finish

Ships within release date