Miley Cyrus Cant Be Tamed Exclusive Gold/Black Dipped Vinyl Limited Edition LP VG

Regular price $41.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miley Cyrus - Can't Be Tamed Exclusive Limited Edition Gold/Black Dipped Colored Vinyl LP Record

  • Condition VGNM


Side A
1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can't Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness And Love

Side B
1. Permanent December
2. Stay
3. Scars
4. Take Me Along
5. Robot
6. My Heart Beats For Love