Miranda Lambert - Revolution Exclusive Club Edition Black & Mauve Color 2x LP Vinyl

Regular price $70.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miranda Lambert Revolution Exclusive Black & Mauve Color 2x LP Vinyl VMP Record of the Month


  1. White Liar
  2. Only Prettier
  3. Dead Flowers
  4. Me and Your Cigarettes
  5. Maintain the Pain
  6. Airstream Song
  7. Makin' Plans
  8. Time to Get a Gun
  9. Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
  10. The House That Built Me
  11. Love Song
  12. Heart Like Mine
  13. Sin for a Sin
  14. That's the Way That the World Goes 'Round