Mushroomhead - The Righteous/The Butterfly Exclusive Blue With Blue/Green Splatter Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $48.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

 The Righteous/The Butterfly Exclusive Light Blue With Blue/Green Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Record


  1. Our Apologies
  2. How Many Times
  3. Devils Be Damned
  4. Qwerty
  5. Portraits Of The Poor
  6. Childlike
  7. This Cold Reign
  8. We Are The Truth
  9. Son Of 7
  10. For Your Pleasure
  11. Worlds Collide
  12. Graveyard Du Jour
  13. Out Of My Mind
  14. Rumor Has It