One Piece New World Original Soundtrack Exclusive Red & Yellow Color Vinyl 2x LP Record

Regular price $79.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

One Piece New World Original Soundtrack Exclusive Limited Edition Red & Yellow Color Vinyl 2x LP Record


LP - 1

Sabaody/Fishman Island/Punk Hazard

  1. To the New World!!
  2. Rebirth! The Straw Hat Pirates
  3. Jinbei Strait
  4. Surgeon of Death
  5. Master's Scornful Laughter
  6. Enemies Appear
  7. Spirit Of Guru
  8. The Weak Power Strengthens!
  9. A Man's Battle


  1. I Think Of The Past
  2. Go Go! The Straw Hat Pirates!!
  3. Country of Love, Passion & Toys, Dressrosa
  4. Frenzy! Colosseum
  5. Donquixote Doflamingo
  6. Trafalgar Law
  7. Admiral "Fujitora"
  8. Violet's Dance of Passion
  9. Love Cannot Be Stopped
  10. Fight in the Colosseum
  11. Fierce Battle in the Colosseum

LP - 2:


  1. Revolutionary Army's Chief of Staff, Sabo
  2. Gear Fourth
  3. Ballad of Sadness
  4. Approaching! Birdcage Encirclement
  5. Doflamingo (Overwhelming Force)
  6. The Thousand Year Island, Zou
  7. Garuchu !!
  8. The Mink Tribe's Battle
  9. The Samurai and Mink Tribe's Bond
  10. Dressrosa's Hidden Secrets
  11. Brook (Healing Violin)
  12. Eyecatch (New World Version)

3D2Y/Heart of Gold

  1. To the Origin of Ace!
  2. Main Title (Teachings of Rayleigh)
  3. Things We Desired
  4. World VS Luffy: Final Battle
  5. Destroyer of the World! World
  6. Loneliness, Solitude
  7. Gathering of the Straw Hat Pirates! Towards Battle
  8. Releasing the Trap
  9. Straw Hat Pirates VS Mad Treasure
  10. Luffy, to Victory
  11. Escape from Bonbori-sama
  12. Next Time Preview (We Go! Version)