Patsy Cline - Showcase Exclusive Blue Orange and Yellow Color Vinyl LP [Club Edition]

Regular price $65.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Patsy Cline - Showcase Exclusive "Have You Ever Been Blue, Orange and Yellow" Color Vinyl LP [Club Edition] Record of the Month


  1. I Fall To Pieces - Single Version
  2. Foolin' 'Round
  3. The Wayward Wind
  4. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)
  5. I Love You So Much It Hurts
  6. Seven Lonely Days
  7. Crazy - Single Version
  8. San Antonio Rose
  9. True Love
  10. Walkin' After Midnight
  11. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)
  12. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)