Rayland Baxter ‎– Soho Ep / Thunder Demos Exclusive Club Edition Black Vinyl LP

Regular price $69.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Mr. Rodriguez  
A2 Yellow Eyes  
A3 Oh My Captain  
A4 Freakin Me Out  
A5 Bermuda Highway  
B1 Change Of Heart  
B2 The Femme And I  
B3 I’m So Happy Today  
B4 Baltimore  
B5 The Odyssey

Brand New & Factory Sealed

Exclusive Limited Edition Black Colored Vinyl LP

Club Members Only First Pressing Variant