The Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud Sing Proud Exclusive Red Color Vinyl LP

Regular price $51.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud, Sing Proud! Exclusive Red Color Vinyl LP Limited to 500 Copies Worldwide


  1. For Boston
  2. The Legend Of Finn MacCumhail
  3. Which Side Are You On?
  4. The Rocky Road to Dublin
  5. Heroes From Our Past
  6. Forever
  7. The Gauntlet
  8. Good Rats
  9. The New American Way
  10. The Torch
  11. The Fortunes of War
  12. A Few Good Men
  13. Ramble and Roll
  14. Caps and Bottles
  15. The Wild Rover
  16. The Spicy McHaggis Jig