The Judds - Best Of Exclusive Milky Clear Color Vinyl Limited Edition LP Record

Regular price $46.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best Of Exclusive Limited Edition Milky Clear Color Vinyl LP Record


  1. Love Can Build a Bridge
  2. (Grandpa) Tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days
  3. Mama, He's Crazy
  4. Why Not Me
  5. Rockin' with the Rhythm of the Rain
  6. Give a Little Love
  7. Have Mercy
  8. Love Is Alive
  9. Young Love (Strong Love)
  10. Girls Night Out