The Story of Vanguard VMP Club Edition Vinyl 6xLP Boxset

Regular price $299.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Story of Vanguard VMP Club Edition Vinyl Boxset

This Exclusive Box Set Includes:

  1. The Weavers At Carnegie Hall (1957)
  2. Odetta My Eyes Have Seen (1959) 
  3. Joan Baez Joan Baez (1960) 
  4. Buffy Sainte-Marie It's My Way! (1964)
  5. Doc Watson Doc Watson (1964) 
  6. Skip James Skip James Today! (1966)