Tiny Tims America Exclusive Limited Edition Red White Blue Color Vinyl LP #/500

Regular price $49.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
A1 Intro/O'Brien is Tryin' to Learn to Talk Hawaiian
A2 My Rose of Waikiki
A3 If The World Don't Treat You Right, Come Home
A4 I Get Dippy When I Do That Two-Step Dance
A5 Yours is Not the Only Aching Heart
A6 The Leader of the German Band
A7 I'm Looking for a Sweetheart (And I Think You'll Do)
B1 So What's The Use?
B2 What Might Have Been
B3 Henie Waltzed 'Round on His Hickory Limb (The Great Hick-Sh-Sh Song)
B4 That Railroad Rag
B5 Are You Sincere?
B6 Pucker Up Your Lips Miss Lindy
B7 Under the Matzoh Tree (A Ghetto Love Song)
B8 Ev'ry Ship Will Find a Harbor/When Shadows Fall

Brand New & Factory Sealed. May have small corner ding or crease that is solely cosmetic.

Exclusive Limited Edition Red White Blue Colored Vinyl LP

Only 500 Copies Pressed Worldwide!