Voices of Soul Exclusive Indigo Blue Vinyl LP Record

Regular price $44.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Voices of Soul - Voices of Soul Exclusive Limited Edition Indigo Blue Vinyl LP Record


  1. What’s Going On
  2. Sweet Thing, Rufus
  3. Easy
  4. Neither One Of Us
  5. Just My Imagination
  6. At Last
  7. Save The Best For Last
  8. After The Love Is Gone, Earth, Wind & Fire
  9. Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
  10. You’re All I Need To Get
  11. The Tracks Of My Tears
  12. I’ll Be There